Hollison Journey

“The road of life twists and turns and no two directions are ever the same. Yet our lessons come from the journey, not the destination.” – Don Williams Jr

Randomness

on January 14, 2009

Amanda posted a lovely list of seven random things about her, and I thought I would follow suite…

1. The first time I get online for the day (whenever that may be), I look at web sites in the following order: Gmail, Facebook, MySpace, iGoogle (Google Reader), TWoP, and then job sites. I tend to do this throughout the day too.

2. I can read several books at once. I like doing it, in fact, and have been doing this since I was a little kid.

3. Speaking of books, I have library cards for 5 different library systems…Rowlett, Garland, Lubbock, Coppell and Lewisville.

4. I now watch almost every show I follow online. I’m just never home. Oh, and fewer commercials is amazing.

5. I have a weakness for reality tv….The Bachelor, Biggest Loser, True Beauty, Crowned, Dancing with the Stars…all shows I have watched. and enjoyed.

6. Sweet and Salty is my favorite combination.

7. I rarely add salt and/or pepper to anything. Most everything is “spiced” enough for me the way it gets served. I don’t even put salt on my margarita glass.

Leave a Reply

