Hollison Journey

“The road of life twists and turns and no two directions are ever the same. Yet our lessons come from the journey, not the destination.” – Don Williams Jr

Countdown to AZ: 4

on June 10, 2009

On July 14, my friend Carrie and I will travel to Arizona for the Life Teen Training Convention, and we are excited!

While we are there, one of our favorites, MATT MAHER, will be there too. So I’m counting down the days by sharing some of my favorite Matt Maher songs. (Maher like car!)

Up first: Just Like You. Just try to stay seated!

Revive my heart; renew my soul
In You oh Lord, I am made whole
No more in fear will I wander
Cuz’ You’re my God,
my Lord and lover
Like a burning fire; be my one desire

I wanna be holy just like You
I wanna go where You lead me to
With reckless abandon to Your truth
I wanna fall deeper in love with You

Oh lift me up, God my Father
In all this world, there is no other
I’m dancing in Your holy presence
And Your glory fills all my senses

Leave a Reply

