Hollison Journey

“The road of life twists and turns and no two directions are ever the same. Yet our lessons come from the journey, not the destination.” – Don Williams Jr

Raindrops on Roses

on May 4, 2010

…these are a few of my favorite things (right now):

Hulu.com. I have mad love for this site. I watch all my t.v. through this show. Thanks to my “queue”, I don;t even need DVR (like I could afford that). Hulu lets me keep my crazy schedule and not miss t.v. Love.

Bath and Body Works Orange Sapphire spray. I stopped by B&BW for the first time in forever and fell in love with the new scents. This one I wasn’t so sure about when I bought, but in just a few days of wearing it, I have received compliments and I love it’s citrusy smell (without smelling like I bathed in orange juice!)

SwagBucks.com Seriously, this is a cool site. In just a month and a half, I have earned $15 in Amazon.com gift cards. All by doing my daily internet stuff through the SB.com site. If you haven’t joined, please do. Click on the link I provided (that helps me out!).

Munchies. If you asked me to buy 4 bags of salty snacks for a party, I would pick Doritos, Cheetos, Sun Chips and Pretzels. So having them all in one bag is GENIUS. I love these things.

What are you currently loving right now?

2 responses to “Raindrops on Roses

  1. Elizabeth says:

    I personally LOVE smelling like I bathed on orange juice. In fact, that usually happens every time I eat an orange while driving. I realized the other day that I prefer all citrus desserts (not including chocolate). So summery!

  2. nicole says:

    Love the new look! Right now I’m loving all the meals people are bringing us. 🙂

Leave a Reply

