Hollison Journey

“The road of life twists and turns and no two directions are ever the same. Yet our lessons come from the journey, not the destination.” – Don Williams Jr

For all my goal setters out there…

on September 22, 2010

Did you know that September 23 marks 100 days left in the year (including that day)? That means tomorrow is a great time to start a habit (or break a habit) or track some sort of goal. The great thing about 100 days is if you can last that long, you’ll probably continue doing it. I know I’m tracking goals for the year, but here are a few things I am going to try to do over the next 100 days:

1. Walk 100 miles

2. No soda

3. Read 10 books

4. Do something on my Cleaning schedule every day

One response to “For all my goal setters out there…

  1. nicole says:

    I could do all of them except the soda. I could cut it back, but not out entirely. Rum and coke is my tailgating beverage of choice. 😉 sans kids, of course.

Leave a Reply

