Hollison Journey

“The road of life twists and turns and no two directions are ever the same. Yet our lessons come from the journey, not the destination.” – Don Williams Jr

Progress?

on April 22, 2011

Well, I just realized that I can make posts from my phone, so maybe you will actually hear more from me!

How’s my progress on this 101 day challenge? Uh, not good. I haven’t missed many days, but I have definitely missed some. But that’s ok, I keep trying.

My plans to go to the gym yesterday after work were thwarted when I got home and had a note that my complex would be coming in my apt this morning for a routine building imspection. That sent me into a cleaning frenzy because trust me, it was in shape to have visitors! It’s not perfect today, but much better. Maybe I should have people come by weekly so I will have motivation to clean!

One response to “Progress?

  1. nicole says:

    I missed Sunday. First day this year. Majorly frustrated with myself. Oh well.

    Panic cleaning is a way of life over here. 😉

Leave a Reply

